Skip to main content
DistrictCampus
CAMPUS

Online Registration Information

Dear Parent/Gaurdian,

Gilmer ISD is proud to participate in Online Registration for Returning Students for the upcoming 2020-2021 school year. This is for students in grades Kindergarten (if they were enrolled last year) through 11th grade (next school years senior class). An enrollment fair for all NEW students to Gilmer ISD will be held in August with more information to come.

Online Registration may only be done through a parent login and not a student login. If you do not know your login and password, please be sure to call your current campus secretary and they will be happy to help you. All emails and phone numbers are listed below.

TEA requires all students to enroll in Texas schools each year. The electronic registration streamlines this process. It usually takes around 5 minutes to complete per child. It is easier to complete on a laptop or computer, but can be done by phone, but it is best not to use the Skyward app as it is difficult to navigate. If using your phone, please go to skyward.gilmerisd.org and login under the student portal.  Use the “parent” login and password.  Student logins will not work for registration.

Please take this time to update any information in the system that is incorrect.  It is important to have all the latest and most up-to-date information for your child.  If you are changing your address, please be sure to send a new proof of residency as soon as you can in the form of a utility bill or lease.  You may take a picture of the document and send it to any of the email addresses listed below, and be sure to put the name(s) of you child(ren) and grade(s) in the email.

Campus

Registrar

Phone

Email

Elementary

Andrea Dominguez

903-841-77703

domingueza@gilmerisd.org

 

Stacie Tomlin

903-841-7725

tomlins@gilmerisd.org

Intermediate

Tori Baxter

903-841-7801

baxtert@gilmerisd.org

 

Ashley Cavazos

903-841-7800

ashley.cavazos@gilmerisd.org

Junior High

Staci Stuart

903-841-7602

stuarts@gilmerisd.org

 

Anna King

903-841-7600

anna.king@gilmerisd.org

High School

Lanette Clemens

903-841-7513

clemensl@gilmerisd.org

 

Tara Jones

903-841-7512

jonestara@gilmerisd.org

District

 

 

gilmer.peims@gilmerisd.org

 

 

 

 

 

Thank you,

Enrollment