Gilmer Elementary Teachers

Welcome to the Gilmer Elementary Teachers Directory. Below you will find a list of our teacher, subject they teach, email address, and conference time.

Name Grade Content Email Conference
Bagley, Sabrina K All Content bagleys@gilmerisd.org 1:45-2:30
Barnes, Adra N/A N/A barnesa@gilmerisd.org Anytime
Barrett, Doni Sp Ed Resource Math & Resource Reading/Writing barrettd@gilmerisd.org 3:15-4:00
Barton, Staci 2nd Math & Science bartons@gilmerisd.org 11:30-12:15
Bean, Devon 2nd Math & Science beand@gilmerisd.org 11:30-12:15
Becerra, Lisa 1st All Content becerral@gilmerisd.org 10:00-10:45
Bill, Dawn Lifeskills/PPCD All Content billd@gilmerisd.org 10:00-10:45
Bishop, Sheila 3rd English Language Arts & Social Studies bishops@gilmerisd.org 12:15-1:00
Board, Cathy K Intervention-Reading and/or ESL boardc@gilmerisd.org 12:15-1:00
Boothe, Katie 4th Math & Science boothek@gilmerisd.org 1:00-1:45
Bowman, Mallory 4th English Language Arts & Social Studies bowmanm@gilmerisd.org 1:00-1:45
Bradley, Chelsie Intervention Intervention-Reading and/or ESL bradleyc@gilmerisd.org 3:15-4:00
Branch, Emily 2nd English Language Arts & Social Studies branche@gilmerisd.org 11:30-12:15
Brevard, Patti 2nd English Language Arts & Social Studies brevardp@gilmerisd.org 11:30-12:15
Broadwell, Diane 3rd English Language Arts & Social Studies broadwelld@gilmerisd.org 12:15-1:00
Cargil, Mary Office N/A cargilm@gilmerisd.org None
Chambers, Tammy Lifeskills/PPCD All Content chamberst@gilmerisd.org 10:45-11:30
Clair, Jamie 2nd English Language Arts & Social Studies clairj@gilmerisd.org 11:30-12:15
Coleman, Wayne PE PE colemanw@gilmerisd.org 9:00-9:45
Collie, Kate 4th Math & Science colliek@gilmerisd.org 1:00-1:45
Cunningham, Russell Intervention Intervention-Math cunninghamr@gilmerisd.org Friday 8-10
Currey, Grail Specials Specials-Art curreyg@gilmerisd.org 10:00-1:45
Davis, Sherry 4th English Language Arts & Social Studies daviss@gilmerisd.org 1:00-1:45
Davis, Marie 2nd Math & Science davism1@gilmerisd.org 11:30-12:15
Day, Belinda Intervention Intervention-Reading and/or ESL dayb@gilmerisd.org 9:00-9:45
Dean, Christie 2nd Math & Science deanc@gilmerisd.org 11:30-12:15
Despain, Mary Helen Nurse Nurse despainm@gilmerisd.org None
Dickson, Terri N/A LSSP/Counselor dicksont@gilmerisd.org 7:30-4:00
Dodson, Miranda 1st All Content dodsonm@gilmerisd.org 10:00-10:45
Engel, Allison K All Content engela@gilmerisd.org 1:45-2:30
Ferrell, Kathy Intervention Intervention-Reading and/or ESL ferrellk@gilmerisd.org 3:15-4:00
Gee, Ginger 1st All Content geeg@gilmerisd.org 10:00-10:45
Gilbert, Peggy Lifeskills/PPCD All Content gilbertp@gilmerisd.org None
Godfrey, Tamica Intervention Intervention-Math godfreyt@gilmerisd.org 10:00-10:45
Gomez, Maria PK All Content ibarram@gilmerisd.org 1:30-2:20
Gonzalez-Fonseca, Sandra Intervention Intervention-Reading and/or ESL gonzalezs@gilmerisd.org 3:15-4:00
Granville, Ella PK All Content granvillee@gilmerisd.org None
Griffin, Samantha K All Content griffins@gilmerisd.org 1:45-2:30
Harrison, Carla 1st All Content harrisonc@gilmerisd.org 10:00-10:45
Hart, Cheryl Sp Ed Resource All Content hartc@gilmerisd.org None
Henry, Carrie 3rd English Language Arts & Social Studies henryc@gilmerisd.org 12:15-1:00
Henry, Lonnie PE PE henryl@gilmerisd.org 9:00-9:45
Hernandez, Norma PK Teacher's Aide hernandezn@gilmerisd.org 1:45-2:30
High, Summer Specials Specials-Art highs@gilmerisd.org 10:00-10:45
Hooton, Jacqueline 3rd All Content hootonj@gilmerisd.org 12:15-1:00
Ibarra, Amy Lifeskills/PPCD All Content ibarraa@gilmerisd.org 3:15-4:00
Jackson, Rachel 3rd Math & Science jacksonr@gilmerisd.org 12:15-1:00
Jackson, Kim PK-4th Speech jacksonk@gilmerisd.org 3:00
Jones, Gazette Specials Social Studies jonesg@gilmerisd.org 10:00-10:45
Jones, Kayla 1st All Content jonesk@gilmerisd.org 10:00-10:45
Ketner, Adah Specials Music ketnera@gilmerisd.org 10:00-10:45
Lander, Shelley K All Content landers@gilmerisd.org 1:45-2:30
Ledbetter, Kimberly PK All Content ledbetterk@gilmerisd.org 1:45-2:30
Lee, Kathy K All Content leek@gilmerisd.org None
Legan, Amber PK All Content legana@gilmerisd.org 1:30-2:15
Loden, Kim Lifeskills/PPCD All Content lodenk@gilmerisd.org 1:30-2:15
Lopez, Yeimy K All Content lopezy@gilmerisd.org 1:45-2:30
Low, Jackie 4th English Language Arts & Social Studies lowj@gilmerisd.org 1:00-1:45
Maberry, Genise All Cafeteria Manager maberryg@gilmerisd.org Flexible
Maness, Teresa 2nd Paraprofessional manesst@gilmerisd.org None
Martinez, Natasha 1st All Content martinezn@gilmerisd.org 10:00-10:45
Mauldin, Mindy Nurse Nurse mauldinm@gilmerisd.org None
McFaul, Lindsey 1st All Content mcfaull@gilmerisd.org 10:00-10:45
Menadier, Audrey 4th English Language Arts & Social Studies menadiera@gilmerisd.org 1:00-1:45
Meza, Misty 3rd Math & Science mezam@gilmerisd.org 12:15-1:00
Moore, Lacy Specials Science moorel@gilmerisd.org 10:00-10:45
Morris, Laura 3rd English Language Arts & Social Studies morrisl@gilmerisd.org 12:15-1:00
Nichols, Stacy K All Content nicholss@gilmerisd.org 1:45-2:30
O'Neal, Cassy K All Content onealc@gilmerisd.org 1:45-2:30
Pate, Phil PE PE patep@gilmerisd.org 9:00-9:45
Perry, Ashlee 2nd All Content perrya@gilmerisd.org 11:30-12:15
Rash, Dina 3rd Math & Science rashd@gilmerisd.org 12:15-1:00
Reneau, Vanessa Specials Librarian reneauv@gilmerisd.org Varies
Rivers, Emmy 4th Math & Science rutledgej@gilmerisd.org 1:00-1:45
Robison, Paula PK Paraprofessional robisonp@gilmerisd.org 9:00-9:45
Ross, Angela PK All Content rossa@gilmerisd.org 1:45-2:30
Scott, Nicole 3rd Math & Science scottn@gilmerisd.org 12:15-1:00
Secord, Olivia Office Principal's Secretary secordo@gilmerisd.org N/A
Shanks, Stephanie Specials Music phillipss@gilmerisd.org 10:00-10:45
Shirley, Karen PK All Content shirleyk@gilmerisd.org 1:30-2:15
Smith, Lisa Technology Support Technology Support smithl@gilmerisd.org 12:25-1:10
Smith, Katie Specials Science smithk@gilmerisd.org 10:00-10:45
Smith, Bethaney Office Office smithbethaney@gilmerisd.org N/A
Smith, Carol PK All Content smithc@gilmerisd.org 1:30-2:15
Stine, Sherrell PK All Content stines@gilmerisd.org N/A
Tomlin, Stacie Office Office tomlins@gilmerisd.org N/A
Treadway, Gina Office Administrator treadwayg@gilmerisd.org N/A
Troell, Melissa K All Content troellm@gilmerisd.org 1:45-2:30
Turner, Jill PE PE turnerj@gilmerisd.org 2:30-3:15
Van Sandt, Haley 4th Math & Science vansandth@gilmerisd.org 1:00-1:45
Verzosa, Courtney 1st All Content verzosac@gilmerisd.org 10:00-10:45
Watson, Amber K English Language Arts & Social Studies watsona@gilmerisd.org 1:45-2:30
Wellborn, Megan 1st All Content wellbornm@gilmerisd.org 10:00-10:45
White, Angie 2nd Co-Teach whitea@gilmerisd.org 11:30-12:15
White, Glynda Specials Social Studies whiteg@gilmerisd.org 10:00-10:45
Wilson, Niki 2nd English Language Arts & Social Studies wilsonn@gilmerisd.org 11:30-12:!5
Wink, John Administrator Principal winkj@gilmerisd.org By Appointment
Winkler, Stacy Counselor Counselor winklers@gilmerisd.org Flexible