Gilmer Elementary Teachers

Welcome to the Gilmer Elementary Teachers Directory. Below you will find a list of our teacher, subject they teach, email address, and conference time.

Office Personnel      
Name Content/Room Email Conference
Kim Banuelos Principal banuelosk@gilmerisd.org By Request
Cari Traylor Asst. Principal traylorc@gilmerisd.org By Request
Adra Barnes Asst. Principal barnesa@gilmerisd.org By Request
Gina Treadway Asst. Principal treadwayg@gilmerisd.org By Request
Kim Kemp Asst. Principal kempk@gilmerisd.org By Request
Kim Keeling Secretary keelingk@gilmerisd.org  
Bethaney Smith Registrar/Attendance smithb@gilmerisd.org  
Mary Cargil Office cargilm@gilmerisd.org  
Stacie Tomlin Receptionist tomlins@gilmerisd.org  
Maria Santoy Head Start/156 santoym@gilmerisd.org  
Mary Helen Despain Nurse despainm@gilmerisd.org  
Mindy Mauldin Nurse mauldinm@gilmerisd.org  
Karen Frederick Counselor-Room 155-Pre-K-2nd frederickk@gilmerisd.org  
Mike Bradshaw Counselor-Office in Library - 3rd-4th bradshawm@gilmerisd.org  
Debbie Satcher Diagnostician satcherd@gilmerisd.org  
       
Head Start & Pre K      
Name Content/Room Email Conference
Maria Gomez PK01 gomezm@gilmerisd.org 8:15-8:45
Ashlie Tiscornia Life Skills/PK02 tiscorniaa@gilmerisd.org 8:15-8:45
Kim Loden PPCD/PK03 lodenk@gilmerisd.org 8:15-8:45
Carol Brock H.S./PK04 brockc@gilmerisd.org 8:15-8:45
Carol Smith PK05 smithc@gilmerisd.org 8:15-8:45
Dawn Bill Autism/PK06 billd@gilmerisd.org 8:15-8:45
Angela Ross Multi/PK07 rossa@gilmerisd.org 8:15-8:45
Karen Shirley Multi/PK07 shirleyk@gilmerisd.org 8:15-8:45
Kimberly Ledbetter PK08 ledbetterk@gilmerisd.org 8:15-8:45
Amber Legan H.S./PK09 legana@gilmerisd.org 8:15-8:45
       
Kindergarten      
Name Content/Room Email Conference
Pamela Vallance K01 vallancep@gilmerisd.org 1:20-2:00
Morgan Shepard K02 shepardm@gilmerisd.org 1:20-2:00
Shelley Lander K03 landers@gilmerisd.org 1:20-2:00
Allison Engel K04 engela@gilmerisd.org 1:20-2:00
Cassie O'Neal K05 onealc@gilmerisd.org 1:20-2:00
Yeimy Lopez K06 lopexy@gilmerisd.org 1:20-2:00
Amber Watson K07 watsona@gilmerisd.org 1:20-2:00
Marianne McBride K08 mcbridem@gilmerisd.org 1:20-2:00
Melissa Troell K09 troellm@gilmerisd.org 1:20-2:00
       
1st Grade      
Name Content/Room Email Conference
Katie Davis 101 davisk@gilmerisd.org 9:30-10:10
Carla Harrison 102 harrisonc@gilmerisd.org 9:30-10:10
Ginger Gee 103 geeg@gilmerisd.org 9:30-10:10
Lindsey McFaul 104 mcfaull@gilmerisd.org 9:30-10:10
Cecelia Boykins 104 boykinsc@gilmerisd.org 9:30-10:10
Tabitha Lair 105 lairt@gilmerisd.org 9:30-10:10
Kayla Jones/Souder 106 jonesk@gilmerisd.org 9:30-10:10
Miranda Dodson 107 dodsonm@gilmerisd.org 9:30-10:10
Christy Davis 108 davisc@gilmerisd.org 9:30-10:10
Jenette Branum 109 branumj@gilmerisd.org 9:30-10:10
       
2nd Grade      
Name Content/Room Email Conference
Angie Hrelja 202 hreljaa@gilmerisd.org 11:45-12:15
Devon Bean 203 beand@gilmerisd.org 11:45-12:15
Jamie Clair 204 clairj@gilmerisd.org 11:45-12:15
Patti Brevard 205 brevardp@gilmerisd.org 11:45-12:15
Christie Dean 206 deanc@gilmerisd.org 11:45-12:15
Nikki Wilson 207 wilsonn@gilmerisd.org 11:45-12:15
Marie Davis 208 davism@gilmerisd.org 11:45-12:15
Staci Barton 209 bartons@gilmerisd.org 11:45-12:15
Emily Branch 210 branche@gilmerisd.org 11:45-12:15
       
3rd Grade      
Name Content/Room Email Conference
Kristy Davis 301 davisk@gilmerisd.org 10:15-10:55
Laura Morris 302 morrisl@gilmerisd.org 10:15-10:55
Dina Rash 303 rashd@gilmerisd.org 10:15-10:55
Gina Rodriguez 304 rodriguezg@gilmerisd.org 10:15-10:55
Carrie Henry 305 henryc@gilmerisd.org 10:15-10:55
Sheila Bishop 306 bishops@gilmerisd.org 10:15-10:55
Diane Broadwell 307 broadwelld@gilmerisd.org 10:15-10:55
Sylvia Cummings 308 cummingss@gilmerisd.org 10:15-10:55
Austin Halonquist 309 halonquista@gilmerisd.org 10:15-10:55
Russell Cunningham 401 cunninghamr@gilmerisd.org 10:15-10:55
       
4th Grade      
Name Content/Room Email Conference
Mallory Bowman 402 bowmanm@gilmerisd.org 12:35-1:15
Kate Collie 403 colliek@gilmerisd.org 12:35-1:15
Kathyrn Boothe 404 boothek@gilmerisd.org 12:35-1:15
Sherry Davis 405 daviss@gilmerisd.org 12:35-1:15
Emmy Rivers 406 riverse@gilmerisd.org 12:35-1:15
Jackie Low 407 lowj@gilmerisd.org 12:35-1:15
Haley Van Sandt 408 vansandth@gilmerisd.org 12:35-1:15
Angela Harrison 409 harrisona@gilmerisd.org 12:35-1:15
       
Additional Teachers      
Name Content/Room Email Conference
Resource      
Doni Barrett 135 barrettd@gilmerisd.org  
Lisa Lancaster 135 lancasterl@gilmerisd.org  
       
GT      
Name Content/Room Email Conference
Amanda Young 136 younga@gilmerisd.org  
       
ESL      
Sandra Gonzalez 134 gonzalezs@gilmerisd.org  
       
Speech      
Kim Jackson 153 jacksonk@gilmerisd.org  
Carol Welborn 157 welbornc@gilmerisd.org  
       
Language Therapist      
Belinda Day 137 dayb@gilmerisd.org  
       
Interventionist      
Jasmine Cunningham 201 cunninghamj@gilmerisd.org  
Chelsie Bradley 201 bradleyc@gilmerisd.org  
Rebecca Armstrong 201 armstrongr@gilmerisd.org  
Hartsel McCellon 201 mccellonh@gilmerisd.org  
Gazette Jones 201 jonesg@gilmerisd.org  
       
Librarian      
Vanessa Reneau Library reneauv@gilmerisd.org  
       
Art      
Grail Currey Room off of Library curreyg@gilmerisd.org  
Summer High Room off of Library highs@gilmerisd.org  
       
Music      
Stephanie Shanks 175 shankss@gilmerisd.org  
Susan Carter 180 carters@gilmerisd.org  
       
Occupational Therapist      
Meme Woodruff, OTR 154 woodruffm@gilmerisd.org  
Samantha Fagan, COTA 154 fagans@gilmerisd.org  
       
Physical Therapist      
Lenise McCarter, PT Gym mccarterl@gilmerisd.org  
Debbie Schluter, PTA Equipment Storage - 169c in Gym schluterd@gilmerisd.org  
       
Science      
Lacy Moore 144 moorel@gilmerisd.org  
Katie Smith 142 smithk@gilmerisd.org  
       
Technology Support      
Connie Pritchard   pritchardc@gilmerisd.org  
       
P.E.      
Jill Turner 172 turnerj@gilmerisd.org  
Phil Pate   patep@gilmerisd.org  
Lonnie Henry   henryl@gilmerisd.org  
Wayne Coleman   colemanw@gilmerisd.org  
Terrence Lovely   lovelyt@gilmerisd.org  
Brandon Williams   williamsb@gilmerisd.org  
Lesley Jordan   jordanl@gilmerisd.org  
Olan Johnson   johnsono@gilmerisd.org  
       
Name Content/Room Email Conference
Paraprofessionals      
Ella Granville Ledbetter PK08 granvillee@gilmerisd.org  
Peggy Gilbert/PPCD Tiscornia PK02 gilbertp@gilmerisd.org  
Amy Ibarra/PPCD Tiscornia PK02 ibarraa@gilmerisd.org  
Terail Duhart/AU Loden PK03 duhartt@gilmerisd.org  
Sherrill Stine/AU Loden PK03 stines@gilmerisd.org  
Norma Hernandez/H.S. Brock PK04 hernandezn@gilmerisd.org  
Sheila Foster/AU Bill PK06 fosters@gilmerisd.org  
Kenika McCoy/AU Bill PK06 mccoyk@gilmerisd.org  
Paula Robison Smith PK05 robisonp@gilmerisd.org  
Karen Still/H.S. Legan PK09 stillk@gilmerisd.org  
Myra Ritter Gomez PK01 ritterm@gilmerisd.org  
Cheryl Hart 135 hartc@gilmerisd.org  
Robyn Fort ISS/152 fortr@gilmerisd.org  
Tamica Godfrey Interventionist/201 godfreyt@gilmerisd.org  
Krizia Linwood Interventionist/201 linwoodk@gilmerisd.org  
Keanna White Interventionist/201 whitek@gilmerisd.org  
Dina Cheatwood Interventionist/201 cheatwoodd@gilmerisd.org  
Helen Plant Interventionist/201 planth@gilmerisd.org  
Matthew Potter Interventionist/201 potterm@gilmerisd.org  
Kamilah Pipkins Student Aide pipkinsk@gilmerisd.org  
Jennifer Stapleton Student Aide stapletonj@gilmerisd.org  
Meylnn Smith Computer Lab smithm@gilmerisd.org  
       
Cafeteria      
Genise Maberry Manager maberryg@gilmerisd.org  
Diana Vandebur Assistant Manager vandeburd@gilmerisd.org  
Tammie Jones   jonest@gilmerisd.org  
Kathy Wilkins   wilkinsk@gilmerisd.org  
Ann White   whitea@gilmerisd.org  
Cyndi Medrano   medranoc@gilmerisd.org  
Mary Leyva   leyvam@gilmerisd.org  
Sue Hall   halls@gilmerisd.org  
Nita Parker   parkern@gilmerisd.org  
Sue Essary   essarys@gilmerisd.org  
Rionna Featherstone   featherstoner@gilmerisd.org  
       
Custodians      
Dawn White Head whited@gilmerisd.org  
Fran Hollis (day) hollisf@gilmerisd.org  
Vonda Nelson (day) nelsonv@gilmerisd.org  
Raymond Granville (night) granviller@gilmerisd.org  
Sandy Alexander (night) alexanders@gilmerisd.org  
Edrick Hornsby (night) hornsbye@gilmerisd.org  
JT Abron (night) abronj@gilmerisd.org